I DO PHOTOS AND VIDEOS OF:

I specialize in real estate and architecture photography. Exterior and interior photography and videography.
I have all the necessary equipment for high-quality professional shooting and editing.
I also do aerial photography and video by drone.

My goal is to make the highest quality photos or videos for attract offers and customers to you!

SERVICES

Photography & Videography

I specialize in real estate and architecture photography. Exterior and interior photography and videography.
I have all the necessary equipment for high-quality professional shooting and editing.
I also do aerial photography and video by drone.

My goal is to make the highest quality photos or videos for attract offers and customers to you!

Interior/Exterior

Architecture photography. Any real estate photograghy & videography: Hotels, Houses, Aparts and other.

Drone

Licensed aerial photography and videography. Top view will attract more customers to your property.

Yachts & Boats Review

Photos and video reviews of: Cruise ships, Yachts, Boats, Catamarans and other marine vessels.
NEW

FEEDBACKS

Lucky13Droneography@lucky13droneography
Read More
Your gallery is fantastic!! U have some super #creative shots!!😎👍
Carlyle Capital@carlylecapital
Read More
Keep up the great job. Well done.👌👏 🙏 👍
AgentFormula Social Media@agentformula
Read More
Love the page. 👏 🙏 👍 keep up the good job.
Morganic@lmorganicworld
Read More
Awesome👏🏾👌🏾
Kevin lopez@lopium83
Read More
clearly love this superb pic, love it
Garrett Laos@garrett_laos
Read More
This is really cool
HappyHer@happyhertheseries
Read More
So gorgeous!!
HotelYou18@hotelyou18
Read More
Beautiful scenery! 😊😍
Kostanidis Giannakis@kostanidisgiannakis
Read More
Niceeeee shottt !! Keep going
Carlyle Capital@carlylecapital
Read More
Amazing instagram page. 👏 👌👍
artimis@gordaafariid
Read More
Very good👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
Proteam Property@proteam_property
Read More
Love the page 😍 let’s be real estate comrades 🤝😎
Toni Patillo@tonipatillo
Read More
Awesome profile! 😃
Cynthia Ostos@cynthiaostosteam
Read More
WOW! This is awesome 😃❤️
Lucky13Droneography@lucky13droneography
Read More
Wow, u have some fantastic shots!!!😎😎👌
thefinestlifecoach@thefinestlifecoach
Read More
Best instagram page 😋
Viddy Haus@viddyhaus
Read More
keep it moving and stay motivated
Astro®️@astrolight2019
Read More
Nice bedroom... so spacious & luminous 🔝
iGUIDE@go_iguide
Read More
Wow beautiful room!
Previous
Next
Get In touch

Share me in social

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on email
Share on google

© Alex-photovideo.com. All media files on this website are our property and cannot be used anywhere without our knowledge.