I do Photos and Videos of:

My goal is to make the highest quality content for attract offers and customers to you!

I specialize in real estate and architecture photography. Exterior and interior photography and videography.
I have all the necessary equipment for high-quality professional shooting and editing.
I also do aerial photography and video by drone.

SERVICES

Photography & Videography

Interior/Exterior

Architecture photography. Any real estate photograghy & videography: Hotels, Houses, Aparts and other.

Drone

Licensed aerial photography and videography. Top view will attract more customers to your property.

Yachts Review

Photos and video reviews of: Cruise ships, Yachts, Boats, Catamarans and other marine vessels.

3D Modeling

3D visualization of real estate objects, interiors, buildings, exteriors. Architectural walkthrough animation.

FEEDBACKS

Lucky13Droneography@lucky13droneography
Read More
Your gallery is fantastic!! U have some super #creative shots!!😎👍
Carlyle Capital@carlylecapital
Read More
Keep up the great job. Well done.👌👏 🙏 👍
AgentFormula Social Media@agentformula
Read More
Love the page. 👏 🙏 👍 keep up the good job.
Morganic@lmorganicworld
Read More
Awesome👏🏾👌🏾
Kevin lopez@lopium83
Read More
clearly love this superb pic, love it
Garrett Laos@garrett_laos
Read More
This is really cool
HappyHer@happyhertheseries
Read More
So gorgeous!!
HotelYou18@hotelyou18
Read More
Beautiful scenery! 😊😍
Kostanidis Giannakis@kostanidisgiannakis
Read More
Niceeeee shottt !! Keep going
Carlyle Capital@carlylecapital
Read More
Amazing instagram page. 👏 👌👍
artimis@gordaafariid
Read More
Very good👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
Proteam Property@proteam_property
Read More
Love the page 😍 let’s be real estate comrades 🤝😎
Toni Patillo@tonipatillo
Read More
Awesome profile! 😃
Cynthia Ostos@cynthiaostosteam
Read More
WOW! This is awesome 😃❤️
Lucky13Droneography@lucky13droneography
Read More
Wow, u have some fantastic shots!!!😎😎👌
thefinestlifecoach@thefinestlifecoach
Read More
Best instagram page 😋
Viddy Haus@viddyhaus
Read More
keep it moving and stay motivated
Astro®️@astrolight2019
Read More
Nice bedroom... so spacious & luminous 🔝
iGUIDE@go_iguide
Read More
Wow beautiful room!
Previous
Next
Follow me on social
Real Estate Photos
GET IN TOUCH
+66 80 413 2911

available from 10:00 - 19:00

Share me in social

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on email

© Alex-photovideo.com. All media files on this website are our property and cannot be used anywhere without our knowledge.